Our team

As our patient you will be well looked after. Our team is made up of highly qualified specialists who provide you with the highest level of service.


Prof. Dr. med., Dr. med.- dent.,
Dr. h. c. mult. Hermann F. Sailer

Founder of the Clinic, Clinic director

Learn more

Dr. h. c. Erica Sailer
Co-Founder of the Clinic, Facial planning/Aesthetic consultations

Private Docent Dr. med., Dr. med. dent. Christine Jacobsen
Co-Chief Medical Officer

Secretary: Tanja Schaad

Tel: +41 43 268 30 75

Mobil: +41 76 397 03 11 


Learn more

Doctor med. dent. Maja Kapor
Eidg. dipl. dentist, dental implantology and dental aesthetics

Secretary: Viktorija Razorenova

Tel: +41 43 268 30 81

Mobil: +41 76 449 94 90


Learn more

Dr. Steffen Ulbrich

Learn more

Prof. Dr. med., Dr. med. dent Bodo Hoffmeister

Learn more

Dr. med. Jörg Falke, MBA
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care
Learn more

Dr. med., Dr. med. dent. Daniel Lindhorst
Senior consultant Klinik Prof. Sailer
Learn more

Clinic team

Tiziana Nasso
Clinic management


Angela Oppenberger
Head of patient services


Jelena Tejic
Surgical assistant Prof. Sailer

Heidi Bachmann
Dental assistant/ clinic assistant

Sabrije Cakolli
Dental assistant/ hospital secretary

Arta Mustafa
Dental assistant

Tanja Schaad

Assistant of senior physician Dr. Jacobsen

+41 76 397 03 11

Viktorija Razorenova

Dental assistant of Dr. Kapor

+41 76 449 94 90

Michaela Herec
Russian patient service

Dagmar Lelkesova
Clinic assistant